Stud.IP 5.1 Demo
Legal information


Version: 5.1


The following administrators are responsible for this Stud.IP installation (Stud.IP 5.1 Demo):


General queries e.g., password queries, please contact:
info@studip.de

The following institutes participate:
(Named are the institutes administrators responsible for the corresponding query areas)

Test Einrichtung

Testaccount Admin, E-Mail:admin@studip.de

Test Fakultät

Julia Geißler, E-Mail:Julia.Geissler@hs-rm.de
Robert Hörhammer, E-Mail:Robert.Hoerhammer@hs-rm.de
Carina Rehberger, E-Mail:Carina.Rehberger@hs-rm.de
Lisa Ulzheimer, E-Mail:Lisa.Ulzheimer@hs-rm.de
Alina Ziegler, E-Mail:Alina.Ziegler@hs-rm.de